Accounts and users are allocated to Sites, and are assigned to Security Groups.

  • On the top right of the screen, click on the arrow to bring up a list of Sites allocated to your Account
  • Click on the Site name where you want to add the user. This will change the current site on the console
  • When the Site is selected, click on "Manage Site Users" to bring up a list of users on that site

To add or change permissions

  • The Site Users screen shows the users allocated to the Site, their current permissions in green, and other permissions not assigned in red
  • Add new permissions by clicking on the  +  icon, and remove existing permissions by clicking on the  -  icon
Did this answer your question?